The dean list cheater? Wait, what?! What the hell is that??
Okay, chill. Before I start, I would like to congratulate to those students who got great results and pass all of the subjects with flying colors! Yeayyyy! Congrats guys, you did a great job! Hmm but it isnt fair if some of the students got in the dean list because he/she is cheating right? I just wanted to say, SHAME ON YOU. People are like working their ass off to pass the exam and got a good grades while you, can easily pass it because you cheat. Its sooo unfair. What were you thinking? Are you proud of yourself because you pass your examination, and people saying congrats to you, and your parents are so effing proud of you but the fact is you CHEAT.
Im saying this is not because Im an angel and I have never cheat, LOL, thats bullshit. I once cheat too in my examination. But not most of the time. Sometimes I cheat because Im not feel confident about myself or maybe because I did not had enough study before the examination or test. The thing is I dont get it the people who always like, all the time cheat and in Malay lets say they bring their "toyol" to the test/exam.
Definition:
Toyol a slang word to refer to a set of small notes used as a quick reference, usually smuggled during a test or exam. It got its name because it brought in secretly scheming and used without your knowledge to emulate the invigilators during exams
OR IN MALAY
So now you know what is "toyol" right? Haha so continue... What to be proud of if you got in the Dean List but you cheat? Yea, you might say, "Chillax lah bro, lu buat kecoh pesal. Bukannya ada orang tahu pun aku meniru. Diam diam sudah"
Well, bro, wa kecoh sebab lu tu dah menipu ramai orang termasuk lecturer yang penat lelah mengajar lu and at the same time lu dah menipu mak bapak lu sendiri bro. Dorang susah payah hantar lu pegi study apa bagai, tapi end up lu menipu jugak.
So the point is. Why you need to cheat. You have lied to so many people including your lecturers and parents. Dont you feel ashamed of yourself? Then what will happen next if you are getting used to cheat? You will also cheat in your working life! In fact, you will cheat in your marriage life too! Is that what you want? To spend the rest of your life being a cheater? If you want, then go for it. Be a cheater for the rest of your life. Yes, people will never know. But remember, the one and only God, Allah SWT will always know what did you do during your whole life. Yes, Allah will let you succeed today, but you never know what will happen in the future. There is a karma but in Islam we have Kifarah. What you give, you’ll get back; either its in a good way or vice versa. Allah is fair, you know?
Lots of Love,
Ed ♥



















